Season Passes

We are offering SEASON PASSES for the first time ever, in celebration of the Onyx’s 10th Anniversary! We have 4 Season Pass options for you to choose from: Mega Mix and Mega Mix VIP (all 10 shows of our 2015-16 Season), the Cherry Popper (all 4 of our World Premiere shows), and the Choose Your Own Adventure ( VIP Experience for “Hedwig and the Angry Inch” and “Heathers the Musical,” plus 3 shows of your own choosing).

All 10 shows of the Onyx 10th Anniversary Season. Also includes: bumper sticker, Season Passholder Card, free popcorn at shows (must show Season Passholder Card for popcorn)
■ “Hedwig and the Angry Inch” (Aug. 6-29)
■ “Showgirls the Musical” (Sept. 10-Oct. 3)
■ “She Kills Monsters!” (Oct. 15-31)
■ “Mister Wives” (Nov. 12-28)
■ “The Blanche DeBris Emergency Xmas Broadcast” (Dec. 10-19)
■ “Reservoir Dolls!” (Jan. 14-30)
■ “Geek!” (Feb. 11-27)
■ “Kate and Sam Are Not Breaking Up” (March 10-26)
■ “Heathers the Musical” (April 7-30)
■ “Titus Andronicus Jr.” (May 12-28)